What You’ve Missed… (P.S. It’s A LOT!)

Hi everyone!  Long time no see!

Many of you know that I have left Joanna the Montrealer and have started www.athomewithjoanna.com

This was due to more and more of my posts being based outside of Montreal and I wanted a more general site, so individuals would not assume that all I wrote about was about the City I live in.

If you haven’t started to follow me on my new site for the past few months, you have missed out on quite a few things!

Here is a list of the posts I have done, links included.

Please be sure to follow me on my new site so you do not continue to miss out on future posts!

Thank you so much and I hope you are all doing well!  I miss my Joanna the Montrealer contacts, but I have not gone far, and I am hoping to be in touch with you all again very soon.

Split (2016) Film

The Portrayal of Women: Alfred Hitchcock versus Disney Films

Cheesy Cauliflower Bread Recipe

Face Your Fashion Fears and Get the Confidence you Deserve

Cheesy Mushroom and Egg, Bacon and Toast Recipe

Chocolate Avocado Pudding Recipe

My Son is Among the 20% of Head Banging Babies….

One Pot Cauliflower, Carrot and Apple Soup Recipe

The A to Z of Men’s Health

Transitional Nurseries for Tight Spaces

 

As always, if you want to collaborate, I am always looking for new people/and or businesses to learn about and it would be my pleasure to work with you.  You can reach me at contact@athomewithjoanna.com

-Joanna

Leave your thoughts!

