Have a Recipe Request? Let me know! Also, a Huge “Thank You!”….

 “Life itself is the proper binge.”Julia Child

food4

My love for cooking has definitely grown over the last year.  I have many of you to thank for that.

Posts from Joanna the Montrealer have reached 77 Countries so far. Goal: Make a dish from each of those Countries to share with my lovely readers.  Therefore, readers, let me know which dish from your country I should try to make (to the best of my ability).

If you have any recipe requests of your own, please, let me know and I will make them!

Thank you to everyone who puts up with my constant food pictures, restaurant reviews and pretty much, anything food related.  I really appreciate it.

If you haven’t subscribed yet, please do or follow me on Facebook!

Love always,

-JLA

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave your thoughts!

