Help is Requested! What would you like to see Next? (Poll Included)

]There are many things coming to Joanna the Montrealer so thank you so much for sticking with me for this long! However, please stay tuned to see what new and VERY EXCITING things are coming your way (I’m having to hold myself back so I don’t tell you it all right now)!  In the meantime, I would like to know what YOU would like to see MORE of.

If there is something missing from the poll, click “Other” and then let me know what you would like to see by commenting!

Thank you for your input everyone!

-JLA

One thought on “Help is Requested! What would you like to see Next? (Poll Included)

Leave your thoughts!

